Nokia 5310 and 5610 Come Bundled With Freebies

At least, that’s what the PR we received yesterday from Nokia says. Here’s what both music-oriented cell phones come with:

  1. 1 GB microSD memory card
  2. Discount voucher for JBL On Call 5310 speaker dock or a Sennheiser HD205 headset (”the official receipt of the XpressMusic phone and the accompanying voucher must be presented when they visit participating JBL and Sennheiser retail outlets.”)
  3. A “Universal Music” voucher which allows the download of “10 contents” from the Universal Music wapsite (www.umobile.com.my/nokia)

The last two items will be bundled with all “official” (read: non grey-market) purchases of the Nokia 5310 and Nokia 5610 until September 30, 2008.

Interested in the Nokia 5310? Check out our review.

Related Articles (Automatically Generated)

8 Responses to “Nokia 5310 and 5610 Come Bundled With Freebies”

  1. Zainal

    1:01 am Wed Jul 2 2008

    how can i download amusic and how can i log in

  2. Lannie

    7:07 pm Thu Aug 14 2008

    I also have the same dilemma… I can’t seem to log onto http://www.umobile.com.my/nokia

    I’ve even emailed the Universal Mobile customer service regarding my situation but I haven’t received any reply. It’s been over a month.

  3. Technograph

    11:11 am Sat Aug 16 2008

    Maybe you guys should try out the address in one of our more recent articles here.

  4. chris

    12:12 pm Sat Aug 30 2008

    Hey,how to log onto the UniversalMusic?

    Are nokia cheating me?

    Why the webpage is blank?

    Please advise me?

  5. Nikka

    9:09 am Mon Sep 1 2008

    Consumers who purchase the new XpressMusic phones will receive a voucher and an activation code which allows them to start redeeming their favourite music content at http://www.nokia-asia.com/musicredemption. That’s the website to go to. =)

  6. mat komando

    9:09 pm Thu Oct 16 2008

    I have registered and logged in but still I cannot download anything. Why is that?

  7. burak demirel

    5:05 pm Thu Oct 23 2008

    arkadaşlar bana bu site hakkında bilgi verebilcek biri varmı aranızda.kağıtta bu adres yazıyor ama site ingilizce ..mail bekliyorum arkdaşlarım

  8. merve soylu

    8:08 pm Sat Dec 13 2008

    ya aslında ne güzel ingilizce bir site aslında böyle sitelerde konuşarak ingilizcemizi geliştirebiliriz

Reply

Opinions are moderated, for the sake of keeping the discussion relevant and civil. Readers are responsible for their own statements.